For joining Call 610-842-7053 or mail [email protected]

Congratulations to the 2024 – 2025 Newly Elected DCFA Officers

Congratulations to the 2024 – 2025 Delaware County Firemen’s Association elected officers:

These positions will be for a 2 year term.

President – Judy Kirby

Vice President – David Evans

Treasurer – Thomas A. Savage III

Financial Secretary – Robert Blithe

Recording Secretary – Raymond Weed (Acting Recording Secretary)

Fire Commissioner – John Lloyd

Appointed Deputy Fire Commissioner – Raymond Lonabaugh

Directors at Large:

Robert Owsiany

Raymond  Weed

William Jackson

Raymond Lonabaugh

Eugene Bidoli

Note: all board positions are filled at this time.